Faculty Of Law

Affiliated Campuses

  • Hari Khetan Campus:This is a private college located at Birgunj, Parsa. The Campus is established in March 1982 and the legal education was introduced on 21 September 1989 AD. This Campus offers of humanities, social sciences, education, management, andscienceprogrammes. This College offers LL.B programme only.
  • National Law School:This School was established in 2012 AD at Pulchwok, Lalitpur and offers B.A.LL.B 5-year and two-year LL.M programmes. This School enrolls 70 students in B.A.LL.B and 50 students in LL.M programmes.